Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741)
Work title: Violin Concerto in G minor Op.12, No.1, RV317 (1729)
Type of composition: Concerto
Movements/sections: 3
Number of pages: 10 + 10 (Score + parts) each edition.
Arrangement: Violin Duet. The file includes Vivaldi's original version and a simplified one in first position, both in violin duet.

Included in our Vivaldi's Four Violin Concertos Collection.