Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741)
Work title: Four Violin Concertos (original and simplified versions):
-Concerto in G Major RV299 (Op.7, No8)
-Concerto in A minor RV356 (Op.3, No6)
-Concerto in G Major RV310 (Op.3, No3)
-Concerto in G minor RV317 (Op.12, No1)

Number of pages: 152 (Score + parts)

Arrangement: Violin Duets. The file includes Vivaldi's original versions and a simplified ones in first position, in violin duet format. They all can be found separately in our store.