Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741)
Work title: Violin Concerto in A minor Op.3, Nr.6, RV356 (1711)
Type of composition: Concerto
Movements/sections: 3
Number of pages: 18 (9 + 9, score + parts) each edition.
Arrangement: Violin Duet. The file includes Vivaldi's original version and a simplified one in first position too, both in violin duet.

Included in our Vivaldi's Four Violin Concertos Collection.

Also available for Two Violas here.