Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio (1678-1741)
Work title: Viola Concerto in D minor, from Violin Concerto in A minor Op.3, Nr.6, RV356 (1711)
Type of composition: Concerto
Movements/sections: 3
Number of pages: 18 (9 + 9, score + parts) each edition
Arrangement: Viola Duet. The file includes Vivaldi's original version and a simplified one in first position, both in viola duet

The Violin version is also here. And its video: