Composer: Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
Work title: Violin Concerto in G major, Hob.VIIa:4 (1769 or before)
Type of composition: Concerto
Movements/sections: 3
Number of pages: 9 + 7. Two accompaniments: a full version for the pupil to play all the tutti sections, and a shorter version for the pupil to play only the solos with reduced tutti sections for the teacher.
Arrangement: 2nd violin accompaniment
Download 1st violin for free here